Featured Product

Traeger the pedal radio manTraeger the pedal radio man

The Bronze Swagman Book of Bush Verse 2017

The Bronze Swagman Book of Bush Verse 2017

Product Code: BP2017

In Stock: 4 

Tell a Friend


The Bronze Swagman Book of Bush Verse 2017
Winner: Heather Searles C For Charlie; Runner-up: Tim Borthwick The Prairie Pub. Highly Commendeds: Helen Harvey: Searching for Heroes; Tony Jewell Just A Little Further On; Tim Borthwick: Trooper Arthur Blain; Bruce Simpson:From The West; Len Hutton: Me Shearin' Days Are Over.
Other poets appearing: Keith Cobber Lethbridge, Hugh Allen, Valerie P Read, Gloria Anderline, Glenny Palmer, Max Merckenschlager, Shelley Hansen, Peter O'Shaugnessy, Don Adams,, Irene Timpone, Pauline Hitchcock, Morva Power, Tony Hammill, Dick Warwick, Brenda Joy, Colleen McLaughlin, Rollo Waite, Sean Duffy, Jim Kent, Leonie Parker, Donald Crane

Your Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

: 0

Total cost: $0.00

View Basket

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list below:

Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (7)