The Outback Vol 5 2020

The Outback Vol 5 2020

Product Code: SS6

In Stock: 10 

Tell a Friend


The Outback - Volume 5. 2020

Short story writers in this book are : Beverley Young, Megan Hippler, Dannielle Viera, Ian Waples, Rachel Armstrong, Derek Bland, Hu Spooner, Steve Hawe, Cherelle Murphy, Jill Staunton (WINNER), Barry Blunt, Kelsey Neilson, Bridget Chambers, Michael Albrecht, Drewe Freeburn, Helen Harvey, James A Kent, Heather Waites, Helen Darvall, Tracy Liotis, Don Douglas, Leanne Green, John Gerritsen.

ALL Royalties and profits from the sale of this book go to the Outback Writers Festival Inc to assist with their annual Writers Festival in Winton. See

Your Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

: 0

Total cost: $0.00

View Basket

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list below: